Trade & Industrial Education Association

Division of the

Oklahoma Association for

Career & Technology Education

Printable PDF

Rev. 8 August, 2016


 

Home

Officers

Committees

Events

Bylaws

Newsletter

Links

Contact

President

Micky Marsee

Canadian Valley Technology Center
6505 East Hwy 66
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 422-2255 / (405) 659-6811
Fax (405) 422-2292
marseem@cvtech.edu

 

President Elect

Cy Boles

Meridian Technology Center

1312 S Sangre Rd, Stillwater / OK 74074-1899

(405) 377-3333 / 405-880-2321

cyb@meridiantech.edu

 

Past President

Dean Baker

Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Portland

12777 N Rockwell Ave
Oklahoma City OK 73142
(405) 717-4280 / (405) 649-8047
dbaker@francistuttle.edu

 

Vice President

Jeremiah Cook

Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Reno Campus

12777 N Rockwell Ave

Oklahoma City OK 73142

(405) 717-4658 / (405) 630-6778

jeremiah.cook@francistuttle.edu

 

Secretary

Vanessa McClure

Indian Capital Technology Center

2403 N 41st St East

 Muskogee, OK 74403-1799

(918) 687-6383 / Cell (918) 348-7920

vanessam@ictctech.com

 

Parliamentarian

Amanda English

MetroTech Springlake Campus

1900 Springlake Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73111

(405) 595-4662 / (405) 535-9314

Amanda.eastridge@metrotech.edu

 

Reporter

Cedric Swift

Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Reno Campus

12777 N Rockwell Ave

Oklahoma City OK 73142

(405) 717-4612 /  (405) 413-2789
Swift.cedric@yahoo.com

cswift@francistuttle.edu

Architecture and Construction Trades Cluster President

Jodie Eiland

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

One John C Bruton Blvd

Shawnee, OK 74804

(405) 273-7493 / (405) 273-2548

jodiee@gctech.edu

 

Architecture and Construction Trades Cluster President-Elect

Casey Chesser

TulsaTech-Sand Springs Campus

924 E Charles Page Blvd

Sand Springs, OK 74063

(918) 828-1318 / (580) 399-5949

Casey.chesser@tulsatech.edu

 

Arts and Audio-Visual Technology Cluster President

Gay Ketchum

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

One John C Bruton Blvd

Shawnee, OK 74804

(405) 273-7493 / (405) 765-4654

gketchum@gctech.edu

 

Arts and Audio-Visual Technology Cluster President-Elect

Travis Tracy

Eastern OK County Technology Center

4601 N Choctaw Rd

Choctaw, OK 73020

(405) 390-5302 / (405) 481-9278

ttracy@eoctech.edu

 

Diverse Careers Cluster President

Sheila Kissick

Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Reno

12777 N. Rockwell

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

(405) 717-4672 (405) 831-7801

skissick@francistuttle.edu

 

Diverse Careers Cluster President-Elect

Sarah Henry

TulsaTech-Broken Arrow Campus

4000 W Florence St

Broken Arrow, OK 74011

(918) 828-3000 / (918) 638-0834

Sarah.henry@tulsatech.edu

 

Manufacturing Cluster President

Joe Steele

Meridian Technology Center

1312 S Sangre Rd, Stillwater / OK 74074-1899

(405) 377-3333 / (405)747-6270

joes@meridiantech.edu

 

Manufacturing Cluster President-Elect

Justin Nisbett

Meridian Technology Center

1312 S Sangre Rd

Stillwater, OK 74074

(405) 377-3333 / (405) 414-1702

justinn@meridiantech.edu

 

Transportation Trades Cluster President

Marc Chapman

Gordon Cooper Technology Center

One John C Bruton Blvd

Shawnee, OK 74804

(405) 273-7493 / (405) 249-6394

marcc@gctech.edu

 

Transportation Trades Cluster President-Elect

Lee Dow

Moore Norman Technology Center

4701 12th Ave NW

Norman, OK 73069

(405) 364-5763 / (405) 833-9306

Lee.dow@mntc.edu

Home | Officers | Newsletter | Contact Us
Events | Links | Committees | Bylaws