Trade & Industrial Education Association

Division of the

Oklahoma Association for

Career & Technology Education


 

Home

Officers

Committees

Events

Bylaws

Newsletter

Links

Contact

T & I Committee OkACTE Representatives

2016-2017

 

 

CTAC Committee Representative

Steve Yadon

Moore Norman Technology Center

4701 12th Ave NW

Norman, OK 73069

(405) 364-5763  / (405) 213-7730

Steve.yadon@mntc.edu

Term Expires 2017

 

Legislative Committee Representative

Dennese King

Francis Tuttle Technology Center-Rockwell Campus

12777 N Rockwell Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

(405) 717-4633 / (405) 488-4475

dmking@francistuttle.edu

Term Expires 2017

 

PAC  Board Representative

Amanda English

MetroTech Springlake Campus

1900 Springlake Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73111

(405) 595-4662 / (405) 535-9314

Amanda.eastridge@metrotech.edu

Term Expires 2018

 

MBP Board Representative

Marty Engell

Canadian Valley Technology Center

6505 East Hwy 66
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 422-2242 / (405) 388-5276
Fax (405) 681-5644

mengell@cvtech.edu

Term Expires 2017

 

Awards Committee Representative

Cheryl Cooksey

Autry Technology Center

1201 W. Willow

 Enid, OK  73703

(580) 242-2750 ext 152 / (580) 548-5613

ccooksey@autrytech.edu

Term expires 2018

 

David Venard

Canadian Valley Technology Center
6505 East Hwy 66
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 422-2255 / _______________

venardd@cvtech.edu

 

Diversity Action Committee Representative

Vanessa McClure

Indian Capital Technology Center

2403 N 41st St East

 Muskogee, OK 74403-1799

(918) 687-6383 / Cell (918) 348-7920

vanessam@ictctech.com

Term expires 2016

 

Membership Committee Representative

Corine Triplett

Tulsa Technology Center-Broken Arrow Campus

4000 West Florence

Broken Arrow, OK 74011

(918) 828-3013 / Cell (918) 269-5878

Corine.triplett@tulsatech.edu

Term expires 2016

 

T&I Day at the Capital Committee

Micky Marsee and

Amanda English

Home | Officers | Newsletter | Contact Us
Events | Links | Committees | Bylaws